Escape the Fate shares new song “Do You Love Me”; details album “I Am Human”

Escape the Fate shares new song Better Noise Records Escape the Fate has unleashed a new song called "Do You Love Me." You can listen to the track, and watch its accompanying lyric video, now via YouTube. "Do You Love Me" is a track from Escape the Fate's forthcoming album I Am Human, which also features the previously released single "Empire." Along with the new song, the band has also shared the I Am Human track list. I Am Human will be released February 16. Here's the track list: "Beautifully Tragic" "Broken Heart" "Four Letter Word" "I Will Make It Up to You" "Bleed for Me" "Do You Love Me" "I Am Human" "If Only" "Empire" "Recipe for Disaster" "Riot" "Digging My Own Grave" "Resistance" "Let Me Be" Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.